		List of Head of Departments	
Sl. No	NAME OF DEPARTMENT	Designation	NAME OF Secretary
1	Agriculture Deptt.	Secretary	Jigmee Dorjee Bhutia, IAS
2	Animal Husbandry & VS Deptt.	PD-cum-Secrertary	Dr. Sharman Rai
3	ARC	Secretary	Mrs. Karma Doma Youtso, SCS
4	Building and Housing	PCE-cum-Secretary	Mrs. Asha Gurung (PCE)
5	Chief Minister's Office	Principal Secretary	Mr. S.D. Dhakal, IAS (Rtd.)
		Secretary	Mrs.Tenzing Kizom, IAS
6	Commerce & Industries Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Karma R. Bonpo, IAS
7	Cooperation Department	Secretary	Ms. Gloria Namchu, SCS
8	Cultural Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Basant Kumar Lama, SCS
9	DOP	Secretary	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS
10	Planning & Dev. Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS (Addl. Charge)
	Education Deptt.	ACS	Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS
		Secretary with additional charge of SPD, RUSA	Mr. Tshewang Gyachho, IAS
		Secretary with additional charge of SPD, Samagra Shiksha	Mr. Tashi Chophel, SCS
		PCE-cum-Secretary (Engg. Cell, Education Deppt.)	Mr. A.B. Subba, PCE
12	Ecceliastical Deptt.	Secretary	Dr. Passang Dorjee Phempu
13	Election Deptt.	CEO	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS
14	Power Deptt.	PCE-cum-Secy.	Shri T.T.Lepcha
		Commissioner-cum-Secretary (Revenue)	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS
15	Excise Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Milan Kr. Subba, SGC
16	Food and CS Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Anil Raj Rai, IAS
17	Forests & Environment Deptt.	APCCF-cum-Secretary	Pradeep Kumar, IFS
18	Finance Deptt.	Chief Secretary & Incharge	Mr. V.B. Pathak, IAS
		Controller of Accounts-cum-Secy.	Mr. MCP Pradhan
		PD-cum-Secy. (Revenue)	Mr. Jeewan Subba
19	Health & FW Deptt.	Principal Secretary	Mr. Sanoj Kr. Jha, IAS
20	Home	Secretary	Mr. M.Bharani Kumaar, IAS
		ACS	Shri R. Telang, IAS (Additional Charge)
		Secretary	Mrs. Tashi Cho-Cho, IAS
		Secretary (Protocol)	Mrs. Kesang Diki Rechung, SCS
21	Horticulture Deptt.	PD-cum-Secretary	Mr. Tilak Gazmer
22	Information Technology Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Tenzing T. Kaleon, SCS
23	IPR Deptt.	Secretary	Mrs. Annapurna Alley, SCS
24	Labour Department	Secretary	Mr. Ragul K. IAS
25	LR & DM	Secretary	Ms. Namrata Thapa, IAS
26	Law Deptt.	LR-cum-Secretary	Mr. Suraj Chettri
27	Mines and Geology	Secretary	Mrs. Dicky Yangzom, SCS
28	Parliamentary Affairs	Secretary	Mr. Suraj Chettri
29	Police Headquarter	DGP	Mr. A.K. Singh, IPS
30	Printing and Stationeries	Secretary	Dr. A.B. Karki, SCS
31	Rural Development Deptt.	Pr. Secy.	Mr.D. Anandan, IAS
22	Deede and Duidees	Secretary	Ms. Norzing Tsh. Shenga, SCS
32	Roads and Bridges	PCE-cum-Secy.	Mr. Dorjee Dadul
33	Raj Bhavan	Secretary	Mr. Jigmee Dorjee Bhutia, IAS
34	Science and Technology Deptt.	Secretary	Mr. Sandeep Tambe, IFS
35 36	Social Welfare Deptt.	Secretary PCA-cum-Secretary	Ms. Sarika Pradhan, SCS
-	Sports and Youth Affairs Deptt.		Ms. Yogeeta Rai
37 38	SSERC SPSC	Secretary Secretary	Shri Paras Mani Sharma (Engg), on deputation Mrs. Deepa Rani Thapa
	SIC		Mrs. Deepa Kani Thapa Ms. Roshni Rai, SCS, Additional Charge
39 40	Sic Sikkim Housing & Dev. Board	Secretary Secretary	Ms. Rosnni Rai, SCS, Additional Charge Ms. Hondala Gyaltsen, SCS
40	Sikkim Legislative Assembly	Secretary Secretary	Ms. Hondala Gyaltsen, SCS Mr. Lalit Gurung
41	Skill Development Deptt.		5
42		Secretary Secretary	Mr. Karma Namyal Bhutia
43	State Election Commission	Secretary Principal Secretary	Mr. Dushyant Pariyar, SCS
44	Tourism & CA	Principal Secretary	Mr. C.S.Rao, IFS
45	Transport Dopartment	PCE-cum-Secy.	Mr. Prakash Chettri
45	Transport Department	CCS	Mr. Raj Yadav, IAS Mr. litendra Singh Paio, IAS
	Urban Dev. Deptt.	Commissioner-cum-Secretary	Mr. Jitendra Singh Raje, IAS
46	Urban Dev. Deptt.	Socratary	Mr MT Shorpa IAS
-	-	Secretary	Mr. M.T. Sherpa, IAS
47	PHE Deptt.	PCE-cum-Secy.	Mr. Chetraj Mishra
47 48	PHE Deptt. Water Resources Deptt.	PCE-cum-Secy. PCE-cum-Secy.	Mr. Chetraj Mishra Shri Lhendup D. Lamtha
47 48 49	PHE Deptt. Water Resources Deptt. Woman & Child Dev. Deptt.	PCE-cum-Secy. PCE-cum-Secy. Pr. Director-cum-Secretary	Mr. Chetraj Mishra Shri Lhendup D. Lamtha Smt. Normit Lepcha
47 48 49 50	PHE Deptt. Water Resources Deptt. Woman & Child Dev. Deptt. Commission for Other Backward Classes	PCE-cum-Secy. PCE-cum-Secy. Pr. Director-cum-Secretary Secretary (Additional Charge)	Mr. Chetraj Mishra Shri Lhendup D. Lamtha Smt. Normit Lepcha Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthok, SCS
47 48 49	PHE Deptt. Water Resources Deptt. Woman & Child Dev. Deptt.	PCE-cum-Secy. PCE-cum-Secy. Pr. Director-cum-Secretary	Mr. Chetraj Mishra Shri Lhendup D. Lamtha Smt. Normit Lepcha